Because sometimes, it's the little things that make a difference.

Adjuvo North

Sutton House

An extra care service in Bradford that supports people with learning disabilities and mental health conditions.

Registered Manager: Tina Naylor
Email: tina.naylor@adjuvocare.co.uk
Telephone: 01274 668808

CQC Report

CQC overall rating
GOOD

Leeds Community Care

A new and dynamic approach to delivering support to people in their homes throughout Leeds and the surrounding area.

Contact: Janeta Edwards
Email: janeta.edwards@adjuvocare.co.uk
Telephone: 01132509964
Enquiries: communitycare@adjuvocare.co.uk

Newcastle Community Care

Meeting the support needs of people in Newcastle by visiting them in their homes and enabling them to be as independent as possible.

Contact: Beverley Steel
Email: beverley.steel@adjuvocare.co.uk
Telephone: 07577403399
Enquiries: communitycare@adjuvocare.co.uk

Adjuvo Midlands

Satya Nivas

A 10-bedroom care facility for Hindi people in Leicester

Registered Manager: Sandra Green
Email: sandra.green@adjuvocare.co.uk
Telephone: 0116 2241802
Enquiries: sandra.green@adjuvocare.co.uk

CQC Report

CQC overall rating
GOOD

Saffron Court

An extra care facility supporting people with learning disabilities and mental health conditions in Leicester.

Contact: Gary Moffat
Email: gary.moffat@adjuvocare.co.uk
Telephone: 07376556402
Enquiries: gary.moffat@adjuvocare.co.uk

Adjuvo South

Adjuvo South manage the provision of support in Futures Care Homes Limited – two services in Essex specialising in the support of people with autism and those for display behaviour, which some find challenging.

Futures – Halstead

A 12-bed residential care home for 12 people with autism and challenging behaviour – the facility includes facilities like sensory rooms and hydro-baths.

Registered Manager: Samantha Richardson
Contact: Samantha Richardson
Email: samantha.richardson@futurecarehomes.co.uk
Telephone: 01787 479729
Enquiries: samantha.richardson@futurecarehomes.co.uk

CQC Report

Futures Care Home – Brightlingsea

A 9-bed residential care home for people with autism and physical disabilities.

Registered Manager: Kimberley Hart
Contact: Kimberley Hart
Email: kimberley.hart@futurecarehomes.co.uk
Enquiries: kimberley.hart@futurecarehomes.co.uk

CQC Report

Arohanui

5 terrace properties in Bournemouth in which we offer support to people with mental health conditions – predominantly schizophrenia.

Contact: Kelly McKenzie
Email: Kelly.mckenzie@adjuvocare.co.uk
Telephone: 0121 3032392